Image description

Staff Reporter
Rtnn: The BNP has dissolved the convening committees of its Dhaka south and north units.

A press release, issued at around midnight on Thursday and signed by BNP Senior Joint Secretary General Ruhul Kabir Rizvi, announced the dissolution of the convening committees of the BNP’s Chittagong and Barisal city units as well.

Additionally, the central committee of Jatiotabadi Jubo Dal, led by President Sultan Salahuddin Tuku and General Secretary Abdul Monayem Munna, was also dissolved.

The press release says the new committees for these units and Jubo Dal will be announced at a later date.